Training und Mannschaften

Mannschaft Jahrgang Training Trainer/Verantwortlicher Mail
         
1. Herren 1995 u. älter Di. 20-22 Knabeweg + Do. 20-22 Vosshagen Jan-Christopher Raabe Christopher.raabe(at)bnpparibas.com
2. Herren 1995 u. älter Di. 20-22 Knabeweg  John Kettler john.kettler(at)jk-signs.de
1. Damen 1995 u. älter Di. 20-22 Willhöden  Annika Rieck annika.rieck(at)web.de
2. Damen 1995 u. älter Di. 20-22 Willhöden  Ulrike Pohle upohle(at)gmx.de
männl. A 1996/97 Di. 18.30-20 Knabeweg, Do. 18.30-20 Knabeweg Alexander Hansal alexanderhansal(at)online.de
männl. B 1998/99 Di. 18.00-20 Willhöden, Do. 17.30-19 Willhöden Ulrike Pohle, Lena Grupp upohle(at)gmx.de
männl. C  2000/2001 Di. 16.30-18 Willhöden + Do. 17-18.30 Knabeweg Leon Ahlburg, Jesper Franke leon.ahlburg(at)web.de
männl. D  2002 u. jünger Di. 16.30-18 Willhöden + Do. 17-18.30 Knabeweg Sharif Wali, Mark Otterstein sharif97(at)hotmail.de
weibl. B 1998-2000 Do. 18.30-20 Knabeweg Jule Franke jule-franke(at)hotmail.de
weibl. D 02 u. jünger Do. 16.15-17.45 Willhöden Ulrike Pohle, Lena Grupp upohle(at)gmx.de